Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"wtp024"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1994-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Black Throated Wind, Loose Lucy, Broken Arrow, The Music Never Stopped Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,260 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,882 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-08 - Grateful Dead
Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, Dire Wolf, Me & My Uncle, Sitting On Top Of The World, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It Hurts Me Too, Seasons, The Race is On, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,409 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1973-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Race Is On Wave That Flag Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Box Of Rain Row Jimmy Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Big River Here Comes Sunshine Greatest Story Ever Told Candyman Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Jam Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Eyes Of The ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 13,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Wembley Empire Pool on 1972-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> El Paso-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,242 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Stabler Arena - Lehigh University on 2010-02-15 - Furthur
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. Golden Road 03. Gloria 04. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 05. Ramble on Rose 06. Magnolia Mountain 07. Black Peter 08. Passenger 09. Next Time You See Me Set 2: 10. Weir's "Duck Story" 11. Bertha 12. Row Jimmy 13. Reuben and Cherise > 14. No More Do I > 15. Eyes of the World > 16. Terrapin Station > 17. The Wheel > 18. Touch of Grey 19. Donor Rap Encore: 20. Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; SonicSound
Downloads: 4,047 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bojangles Coliseum on 2010-02-10 - Furthur
Furthur Bojangles Coliseum Charlotte, North Carolina 2/10/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 9 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Jam > 03 Here Comes Sunshine > 04 Crazy Fingers > 05 Me & My Uncle 06 Maggie's Farm 07 Candyman 08 New Minglewood Blues 09 Foolish Heart > 10 Cosmic Charlie Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Lost Sailor > 03 St...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 7,480 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Wachovia Arena on 2009-04-22 - The Dead
The Dead April 22, 2009 Wachovia Arena Wilkes-Barre, PA Source: CMXY4V > Mini Me > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded & uploaded by Robert Krall Set One 01.Jam > Mr. Charlie 02.Stagger Lee 03.Liberty 04.Candyman 05.Me & My Uncle 06.Built to Last 07.Tennessee Jed 08.Dire Wolf Set 2 01.Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion > 02.Revolution 03.Weather Report Suite > 04.Iko-Iko > 05.Rhythm Devils >space 06.Caution >Jam > 07.So Many Roads > 08.Midnight...
Keywords: cmxyv4 krall
Downloads: 8,406 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Tabernacle on 2010-02-08 - Furthur
Furthur The Tabernacle Atlanta, Georgia 2/8/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 32' From Stage, 9' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 The Promised Land 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 El Paso 05 Just A Little Light 06 Money For Gasoline > 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 Liberty 09 Passenger Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Jack Straw...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man
Downloads: 4,594 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at DCU Center on 2009-04-19 - The Dead
Disc 1 - Set 1 01 tunning 02 Here Comes Sunshine 03 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 04 Alligator 05 Deal 06 Hell In A Bucket 07 Cream Puff War > 08 Good Lovin' Disc 2 - Set 2 01 intro 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Fire On The Mountain > 04 Drumz/space > Disc 3 - Set 2 Cont. 01 Satisfaction> 02 Born Cross-Eyed > 03 Slipknot > 04 Let It Grow > 05 Uncle John's Band > 06 The Wheel > 07 Turn On Your Lovelight 08 crowd 09 Donor Rap / Intros Encore 10 Samson & Delilah
Downloads: 12,674 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines State Fair Grandstand on 1974-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Around & Around U.S. Blues, The Race is On, Eyes Of The World-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,406 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bayfront Park Ampitheater on 2010-02-05 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Born Cross-Eyed > 3. The Music Never Stopped 4. Ramble on Rose 5. The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 7. On the Road Again > 8. Franklin's Tower Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Throwin' Stones > 3. Viola Lee Blues > 4. Mason's Children > 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Good Lovin' 7. Terrapin Station 8. Shakedown Street 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Enocre 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 5,605 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 40,118 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Verizon Center on 2009-04-14 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. Cassidy 02. Passenger 03. Pride Of Cucamonga 04. Easy Wind (Warren vocals) 05. Lazy River Road 06. Alabama Getaway (Warren vocals) 07. Big Railroad Blue Set 2: 01. Peggy-O (acoustic) 02. Glory Road (acoustic) 03. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (acoustic) 04. Jam(started prerecorded)> 05. Dark Star> 06. King Solomon's Marbles> 07. Drums> Space> 08. Come Together> 09. Dark Star> 10. Sugar Magnolia (Tipper Gore percussion) 11...
Keywords: The Dead; Verizon Center; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 23,401 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 230,020 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree